Local: (318) 325-4646
MONROE LA FLOWERS ~ Providing Quality Service to the Monroe Area Since 1929! ~ Call Us or Order Flowers Now from Our Website.
202 Jackson St Monroe, LA 71201
Customer Reviews
GRAND FLORAL
Local Monroe, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The roses I received were absolutely beautiful. I have never had roses that were this fragrant. You could smell them all over my office. Very pleased
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was delivered to patient as requested Friday afternoon and I understand she thought they were very pretty.l Thank you.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered an arraingment for my sister she was extremely pleased with her " aromatic bouquet" Thank you for making her happy.
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online, delivery was on time and the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was just gorgeous. I was very pleased. Everyone at work wanted to know where they came from. Thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very satisfied with your selections and with the email notification that plant had been delivered.
Flower Delivery To Monroe, LA
See Delivery Areas